Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chelicerata
  • Crustacea
  • Hexapoda
  • Myriapoda
by Subject
  • Animal Behaviour
  • Aquatic biology
  • Behaviour
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Forest Ecology and Forestry
  • General ecology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Habitats and Ecosystems: General
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Christophe Bouget

National Research Institute of Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture IRSTEA
Nogent-Sur-Vernisson, France
christophe.bouget@irstea.fr

Profile picture

Yannick Chittaro

Info Fauna, CSCF
Neuchâtel, Switzerland
yannick.chittaro@unine.ch

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Coleoptera

Profile picture

Stefan Dötterl    

Universität Salzburg
Salzburg, Austria
stefan.doetterl@sbg.ac.at

Profile picture

Jean-Luc Gattolliat    

Musée cantonal de zoologie
Lausanne, Switzerland
jean-luc.gattolliat@vd.ch

Profile picture

Christoph Germann

Naturhistorisches Museum Basel
Basel, Switzerland
germann.christoph@gmail.com

Taxa: Curculionidae

Profile picture

Charles Huber

Naturhistorisches Museum Bern
Bern, Switzerland
charles.huber@nmbe.ch

Taxa: Carabidae

Profile picture

Peter Huemer    

Tiroler Landesmuseen-Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Innsbruck, Austria
p.huemer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Taxa: Lepidoptera

Profile picture

Philippe Jeanneret

Agroscope, Institute for Sustainability Sciences ISS
Zürich, Switzerland
philippe.jeanneret@agroscope.admin.ch

Taxa: Araneae; Lepidoptera; Carabidae; Apidae

Profile picture

Christian Kropf

Naturhistorisches Museum Bern
Bern, Switzerland
christian.kropf@nmbe.ch

Taxa: Araneae; Opiliones; Scorpiones
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Thibault Lachat            

Bern University of Applied Sciences BFH,School of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences HAFL
Zollikofen, Switzerland
thibault.lachat@bfh.ch

Profile picture

Bernard Landry

Muséum d histoire naturelle de Genève
Geneve, Switzerland
bernard.landry@ville-ge.ch

Taxa: Alucitidae; Pterophoridae; Pyraloidea

Profile picture

Jessica Litman

Muséum d'histoire naturelle de Neuchâtel
Neuchâtel, Switzerland
jessica.litman@unine.ch

Taxa: Apoidea; Chrysidoidea; Vespoidea