Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Chelicerata
  • Crustacea
  • Hexapoda
  • Myriapoda
by Subject
  • Animal Behaviour
  • Aquatic biology
  • Behaviour
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Forest Ecology and Forestry
  • General ecology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Habitats and Ecosystems: General
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Hannes Baur    

Natural History Museum Bern
Bern, Switzerland
hannes.baur@nmbe.ch

Taxa: Insecta; Chalcidoidea; Pteromalidae; Hymenoptera
Subject: Nomenclature; Taxonomy; Systematics; Catalogues and Checklists; Phylogeny; Populations & Communities; Theory & Methodology

Profile picture

Christophe Bouget

National Research Institute of Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture IRSTEA
Nogent-Sur-Vernisson, France
christophe.bouget@irstea.fr

Profile picture

Yannick Chittaro

Info Fauna, CSCF
Neuchâtel, Switzerland
yannick.chittaro@unine.ch

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Coleoptera

Profile picture

Stefan Dötterl    

Universität Salzburg
Salzburg, Austria
stefan.doetterl@sbg.ac.at

Profile picture

Peter Duelli    

WSL
Birmensdorf, Switzerland
peter.duelli@wsl.ch

Taxa: Neuroptera
Subject: Biogeography; General ecology; Forest Ecology and Forestry; Biodiversity & Conservation
Regions: Africa; World; Europe

Profile picture

Jean-Luc Gattolliat    

Musée cantonal de zoologie
Lausanne, Switzerland
jean-luc.gattolliat@vd.ch

Profile picture

Christoph Germann

Naturhistorisches Museum Basel
Basel, Switzerland
germann.christoph@gmail.com

Taxa: Curculionidae

Profile picture

Charles Huber    

Naturhistorisches Museum Bern
Bern, Switzerland
charles.huber@nmbe.ch

Taxa: Carabidae

Profile picture

Peter Huemer    

Tiroler Landesmuseen-Betriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Innsbruck, Austria
p.huemer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Taxa: Lepidoptera

Profile picture

Philippe Jeanneret            

Agroscope
Zürich, Switzerland
philippe.jeanneret@agroscope.admin.ch

Taxa: Araneae; Lepidoptera; Carabidae; Apidae

Profile picture

Christian Kropf

Naturhistorisches Museum Bern
Bern, Switzerland
christian.kropf@nmbe.ch

Taxa: Araneae; Opiliones; Scorpiones
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Thibault Lachat            

Bern University of Applied Sciences BFH,School of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences HAFL
Zollikofen, Switzerland
thibault.lachat@bfh.ch

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subject: Biogeography; Habitats and Ecosystems: General; Forest Ecology and Forestry; Biodiversity & Conservation
Regions: Africa; Europe

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK